RMRCSQA 2019 Executive Committee

Officers

Meg Tseveenjav, President (2019)
meg@genesislabs.com

Terry Stevens, Vice President (2019)
Terry.Stevens@arraybiopharma.com

Jillian Delehoy, Past President (2019)
jillian.delehoy@preclinicalresearch.com

Laura Greiner, Secretary (2019/2020)
laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov

Josh Rifkin, Treasurer (2018/2019)
rifkinj@labcorp.com

Ann Donoghue, Director (2019/2020)
ardonoghue@gmail.com

William Fox, Director (2018/2019)
wfox@txbiomed.org

Jenny Kenton, Director (2019/2020)
jayhawkgirl97@yahoo.com

 

 

 

     
     


Officers & Directors   •   Committees   •   General Contact   •   Membership   •   RMRCSQA History
Calendar   •   Training   •   Scholarships   •   Newsletter   •   Job Openings   •   Advertising
SQA Ethics   •   Links   •   Professional Registration   •   Supporters   •   Home