RMRCSQA 2018 Executive Committee

Officers

Jillian Delehoy, President (2018)
jillian.delehoy@preclinicalresearch.com

Meg Tseveenjav, Vice President (2018)
meg@genesislabs.com

Rajan Bawa, Past President (2018)
rbawa@histoprep.com

Laura Greiner, Secretary (2017/2018)
laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov

Josh Rifkin, Treasurer (2018/2019)
rifkinj@labcorp.com

Ann Donoghue, Director (2017/2018)
ardonoghue@gmail.com

William Fox, Director (2018/2019)
wfox@txbiomed.org

Trisha Franz, Director (2017/2018)
mtmtfranz1@suddenlink.net

 

 

 

     
     


Officers & Directors   •   Committees   •   General Contact   •   Membership   •   RMRCSQA History
Calendar   •   Training   •   Scholarships   •   Newsletter   •   Job Openings   •   Advertising
SQA Ethics   •   Links   •   Professional Registration   •   Supporters   •   Home