RMRCSQA Committees

RMRCSQA is seeking members who would like to become more involved. If you are interested in joining one of our committees, please contact the chair of that committee.


Education / Mentoring Committee

Mentoring Chair - Paul Bork, pebork@analyticaldevelopment.com
Education Co-chairs - Trisha Franz, mtmtfranz@sbcglobal.net; Trish Johnson, trish@mvsinc.net


Membership Committee

Chair - Erin Hensley, ehensley@microbac.com


Newsletter Committee

Catherine Bens, catherine.m.bens@aphis.usda.gov, Editor


Web Page Committee

Co-chairs - Laura Greiner, laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov; Bobby Kelley, rkelley@stonehousefarms.com


Poster Committee

This committee is formed yearly to prepare a poster for the Society of Quality Assurance Annual Meeting
Contact - Laura Greiner, laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov


Historical Committee

Chair - Laura Greiner, laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov


Scholarship Committee

Chair - Trish Johnson, trish@mvsinc.net


Audit Committee

A chair and two other members are appointed by the executive committee at the end of each year.
Contact - Trisha Franz, mtmtfranz@sbcglobal.net


Nomination Committee

Three members appointed by the executive committee.
Contact - Trisha Franz, mtmtfranz@sbcglobal.net

     
     


Officers & Directors   •   Committees   •   General Contact   •   Membership   •   RMRCSQA History
Calendar   •   Training   •   Scholarships   •   Newsletter   •   Job Openings   •   Advertising
SQA Ethics   •   Links   •   Professional Registration   •   Supporters   •   Home