RMRCSQA Committees

RMRCSQA is seeking members who would like to become more involved. If you are interested in joining one of our committees, please contact the chair of that committee.

Education / Mentoring Committee

Mentoring Chair - Paul Bork, pebork@analyticaldevelopment.com
Education Co-chairs - Trisha Franz, mtmtfranz@sbcglobal.net; Trish Johnson, trish@mvsinc.net

Membership Committee

Chair - Erin Hensley, ehensley@microbac.com

Newsletter Committee

Catherine Bens, catherine.m.bens@aphis.usda.gov, Editor

Web Page Committee

Co-chairs - Laura Greiner, laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov; Bobby Kelley, rkelley@stonehousefarms.com

Poster Committee

This committee is formed yearly to prepare a poster for the Society of Quality Assurance Annual Meeting
Contact - Laura Greiner, laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov

Historical Committee

Chair - Laura Greiner, laura.b.greiner@aphis.usda.gov

Scholarship Committee

Chair - Trish Johnson, trish@mvsinc.net

Audit Committee

A chair and two other members are appointed by the executive committee at the end of each year.
Contact - Trisha Franz, mtmtfranz@sbcglobal.net

Nomination Committee

Three members appointed by the executive committee.
Contact - Trisha Franz, mtmtfranz@sbcglobal.net


Officers & Directors   •   Committees   •   General Contact   •   Membership   •   RMRCSQA History
Calendar   •   Training   •   Scholarships   •   Newsletter   •   Job Openings   •   Advertising
SQA Ethics   •   Links   •   Professional Registration   •   Supporters   •   Home